Justice with Lava For Good

J

Join me for a discussion related to Justice with Jason Flom and Maggie Freleng of the Lava For Good podcast network. Stoics who value Justice, must also value Justice issues. This conversation highlights a particular issue within the American Justice ecosystem: wrongful convictions.

Listen to Bone Valley on iHeartRadio : https://www.iheart.com/podcast/1119-bone-valley-101763565

Listen to Wrongful Conviction on iHeartRadio : https://www.iheart.com/podcast/267-wrongful-conviction-27797564

Maggies Article : https://www.rollingstone.com/culture/culture-commentary/childbirth-behind-bars-shackling-maggie-freleng-1234657748

Marshall Project : https://www.themarshallproject.org

Families Against Mandatory Minimums : https://famm.org

Get rid of ads, become a member : https://stoicismpod.com/members

Join the Stoic Journaling Program : https://link.stoicismpod.com/stoic-journaling

Ask a question! : https://stoicismpod.com/ask

Join Listener Discord Community : https://stoicism.com/discord

Schedule a mentoring session : https://stoicismpod.com/mentoring

Buy something from the store : https://store.stoicismpod.com

Pre-Register for my new book : https://livingwellbook.com

Sponsor Henson Shaving : https://hensonshaving.com/practical

Sponsor Athletic Greens : https://athleticgreens.com/practical

Sponsor Rocket Money : https://rocketmoney.com/practical

Review this podcast on Apple Podcasts : https://link.stoicismpod.com/apple

Review this podcast on Spotify Podcasts : https://link.stoicismpod.com/spotify

Review this Podcast on Podchaser : https://link.stoicismpod.com/podchaser

The book I read these meditations from : http://classics.mit.edu/Antoninus/meditations.html

Reach out to me with questions or thoughts : tanner@nosage.com

If Amazon links are present, they are affiliate links.

Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

About the author

Tanner Campbell

Hi, I'm Tanner. I spend most of my time writing in the philosophy space and I'm the host of the Practical Stoicism podcast. When I'm not writing, I'm reading or recording. In rare moments when I'm not writing, reading, or recording, I'm spending time with my partner and our dogs.

Add comment